Advertise Here


2018 Regular Season is on it way.

I would like to thank the sponsors, players, spectators, parents, team managers, coaches, and team moms for a successful season. Also thank you to the Board members for all they do for the kids, giving countless hours in front of and behind the scenes.



Scott Kinzinger

Congatulations to the 2017 Teener Division Champions - Prompton Tool Attitude.

Manager: Greg Tagle, coach Brian Merritt, players - Hanna Merritt, Olivia Tagle, Alexis Curreri, Lindsay Daub, Jiana DiGuiseppe, Jenna Edwards, Hailey McElroy, Kiera Oakley, Nia Oakley and Alyssa Zeiger.


Congatulations to the 2017 Major Division Champions - The Honesdale National Bank A's

Manager: Nicki Malloy, coaches Keith Gunuskey and Kevin Gunuskey, players: Nevaeh Becker, Miranda Grossman, Emily Gunuskey, Kately Gunuskey, Amanda Kuta, Shae Levanowitz, James Manoy, Courtney Newbon, Kierra Slish, Olivia Slish, Davalyn Ursich and Sage Yorn.

Congatulations to the 2017 Minor Division Champions - Dakan Dodgers.

Manager: Fred Diehl, coaches Rich Ronacher, Steve Pinto, Ari Aquino; players - Maggie Becker, Abby Carrick, Mary Chorba, Kyra Dawo, Molly Diehl, Dakota Michaud, Ava Patrisso, , Olivia Pinto, Grace Ronacher, Brianna Bodie and Arisbelle Aquino.


The contents of this website are the property of Kinzinger Printing & Advertising and the Honesdale Softball League (HSL) and are confidential.  The information, logos, and design should not be forwarded or copied without permission from Kinzinger Printing & Advertising. Note: HSL Board of Directors reserve the right to change, amend, create, or remove any rule and regulation at any time when necessary.